Ollies Paper Boutique Sticker Review

As you all know by now, stickers are a staple in my planners. Most weeks all I need to get by are stickers, washi and a pen.

Last week I received this amazing package in the mail. The stickers are from Ollie’s Paper Boutique.

IMG_20160907_211713.jpg

These stickers blew me away. I love the colors blue and purple and these pictures do no justice to those blue and purple labels. The colors are so vibrant, I love it! I also chose Pokemon Go stickers, the misfit kit and they threw in a sheet of “Sleep in” stickers.

In the misfit kit, all these stickers were included. One or two pages were miscut and there were a bunch of cut die cut stickers. The rest of the sheets were practically perfect, causing me to wonder what they were doing in a misfit kit – which is a good thing. Overall, I would have to say the the stickers from Ollie’s Paper Boutique are high quality and well worth the money.

20160907_212406

If you would like to get your hands on some stickers from Ollie’s Paper Boutique, visit them on Etsy and use code “GRANDSPECIAL” for 15% off your purchase of $10.00 or more! Hope you enjoy!

DALYNsignature

Leave a Reply

